Pokemon hunting (Kyogre/Rayquaza edition)

Welcome back. Today Im going to tell you about Pokemon go hunting. If your a Pokemon go player, then you know what Im talking about. On the 11th, Kyogre will rule the sea!!!! I am also going with with a friend. aka: Scarlett

 

This is our first battle, no Scarlett.

It was fun, but I did not get it until the 3ed battle. It was awesome to get it so early because my Groundons, it took me Nine battles before I got it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >:(

(dream come true)                              On Saturday, me and Scarlett went Memorial park and played grounders, and caught KYOGRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait until Raquaza(a Pokémon) comes out, he’s a total beast. If you want to see my strongest team, let me know. I have a Groundon, Ho-oh, Rhydon, another Groundon, Vaporeon, and Kyogre.( it changed, A Lot!!) (these are all Pokemon) Kyogre is out until February, so get to it! Shiny Aron, and wild Camerupt!!! thats rare.

February

So exited to get Raquaza later this month. 🙂 Oh, by the way, I HAVE TWO SHINY PIKACHU!!!!!!!!! TWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We’er going to Tahoe in February break. jk. And…….. a SHINY ABSOL!!!!!!!!

Later………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

YAEH! ITS OUT! RAYQUAZA IS OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now lets hope I can catch it. (Fingers crossed).  :(/>:)                  (dab)

Ok. chances are, 1000 weeks later…… jk
1 day later….. yes. Im going tomorrow. Thats why.

YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I got it on the first battle!  Now, ………. I HAVE 5 OF THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *